• (02) 6332 4606
  • info@holytrinitykelso.org.au

The Anglican Parish of Kelso

Holy Trinity is the principal center of the parish at Kelso, the first Church built west of the Blue Mountains. Other churches in the Parish are St Thomas at O’Connell. Holy Trinity Church was first used for worship on Easter Day 1835 and was consecrated in December 1836. The site includes a Cemetery, dating back to 1826, a Columbarium and Rose Garden, for the interment of ashes, a Rectory, and a Community Hall.

For more information, click on one of the locations below: